Contact

Contact 2018-10-11T06:50:09+00:00

STAFF

NAME EMAIL
Brian Rajdl brian.rajdl@gmail.com
Heaven Hawkins heavendiscoverycenter@gmail.com
Mickey Hawkins vineywilla@gmail.com
Susan Nielsen                                susannielsen2008@gmail.com
Tanya Sajdak tsajdakdc@gmail.com
Teresa Prisco atomheartteresa@gmail.com
Jen Olson crazyjolson@gmail.com

INSTRUCTORS

NAME EMAIL
Adam Kausch                          adamkausch@comcast.net
Amanda Knapp pknapp28@charter.net
Matt Boersma boersma.mr@gmail.com
Brian Rajdl brian.rajdl@gmail.com
Dee LaCasse dlaca53@gmail.com
Emily Svenson huldascleaning@gmail.com
Erin Kibbett erinkibbett@gmail.com
Ernie Beutler ebeutler4@gmail.com
Teresa Prisco atomheartteresa@gmail.com
Kristy Beutler kristybeutler1@gmail.com
Gina Kerr jdkerrx@gmail.com
Sergio Buoniconti decaverna@gmail.com
Tanya Sajdak tsajdakdc@gmail.com
Teresa Prisco jakrzew.ski.c@gmail.com
Deb Choszczyk updance2@gmail.com
Dan Choszczyk updance2@gmail.com
Jessica Cadeau makijess@yahoo.com
Mickey Hawkins vineywilla@gmail.com
Theresa Shebby tashebby@mtu.edu
Phillip Knapp pknapp28@charter.net
Mary Merver spookywitch@hotmail.com
Paul Sajdak paulclw@hotmail.com
Teresa Prisco atomheartteresa@gmail.com

Our Team

KFDC STAFF

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque
laudantium, totam rem aperiam.

Brian Rajdl

A nature enthusiast, wilderness adventurer, guide and mentor. Brian’s path in life is to teach and mentor students and adults about the diverse wonders of our natural world, opening pathways for others to safely…

Susan Nielsen

Come to Susan when you have questions about funding; when you are concerned about an issue with your student; when you have an idea that would help the center; when you want to get a pep talk about…

Heaven Hawkins

Hello all, I am Heaven Hawkins. I will be the new administrative assistant, please come to me with questions, concerns or a friendly conversation! Being someone who has attended and thrived in…

View All